Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Agar Agar
 Halal Certified Agar Agar

    Halal Certified Agar Agarhalal certification

    E No:
    E406
    CAS No..
    9002-18-0
    HS Code:
    130231

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Agar Agar is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Agar Agar for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
                                   ITEM                      STANDARD
    APPEARANCEMILKY OR YELLOWISH FINE POWDER
    GEL STRENGTH (1.5%, 20℃)> 1100 G/CM2
    PH VALUE6 - 8
    LOSS ON DRYING≤15%
    GELATION POINT(35-42℃)
    RESIDUE ON IGNITION≤5%
    LEAD≤5PPM
    ARSENIC≤1PPM
    HEAVY METALS (PB)≤20PPM
    SULPHATE< 1%
    CLARITY58%
    TOTAL PLATE COUNT <5500/G
    MESH SIZE   (%)90% THROUGHT 80 MESH
    SALMONELLA IN 25GABSENT
    E.COLI  IN 15 GABSENT
    STARCH, GELATIN & OTHER PROTEINNONE

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Agar Agar

    Agar Agar is a gelatinous substance isolated from algae. As a plant derived ingredients, Agar Agar is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Agar Agar is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Agar Agar is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% seaweed. Agar-agar is a perfect vagan substitute of gelatin which is usually derived from animal skin or bones. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Agar Agar.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Agar Agar to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Agar Agar. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
حمض اللاكتيك   حمض الماليك- L   أسكوربات الصوديوم