Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Agar Agar
 Kosher Certified Agar Agar

    Kosher Certified Agar Agarkosher certification

    E No:
    E406
    CAS No..
    9002-18-0
    HS Code:
    130231

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Agar Agar is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Agar Agar for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
                                   ITEM                      STANDARD
    APPEARANCEMILKY OR YELLOWISH FINE POWDER
    GEL STRENGTH (1.5%, 20℃)> 1100 G/CM2
    PH VALUE6 - 8
    LOSS ON DRYING≤15%
    GELATION POINT(35-42℃)
    RESIDUE ON IGNITION≤5%
    LEAD≤5PPM
    ARSENIC≤1PPM
    HEAVY METALS (PB)≤20PPM
    SULPHATE< 1%
    CLARITY58%
    TOTAL PLATE COUNT <5500/G
    MESH SIZE   (%)90% THROUGHT 80 MESH
    SALMONELLA IN 25GABSENT
    E.COLI  IN 15 GABSENT
    STARCH, GELATIN & OTHER PROTEINNONE

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Agar Agar

    Agar Agar is a gelatinous substance isolated from algae. As a plant derived ingredients, Agar Agar is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Agar Agar is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Agar Agar to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Agar Agar. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
كلوريد الكولين %70 قولحة الذرة   الدكستورز اللامائي   حمض الإيروثوربيك