Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Xanthan Gum is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Xanthan Gum for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: firstname.lastname@example.org or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.
|Appearance||white or cream-color and free-flowing powder|
|Viscosity: 1% Xanthan Gum in 1% KCl Brookfield, LVTD,spindle 3.60rpm, 25||1200 - 1600 mpa.s|
|Assay(on dry basis)||91.0 - 108.0%|
|Loss on drying(105oC, 2hr)||6.0 - 12.0%|
|V1 : V2:||1.02 - 1.45|
|Pyruvic Acid||1.5% min|
|PH of 1% solution in water||6.0 - 8.0|
|Heavy metals(as Pb)||20 mg/kg max|
|Lead(Pb)||5 mg/kg max|
|Arsenic(As)||2 mg/kg max|
|Particle size||80 mesh: 100% min, 200 mesh: 92% min|
|Total plate count||2000/g max|
|Yeasts and moulds||100/g max|
Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.
Xanthan Gum is a polysaccharide manufactured through fermentation from corn, wheat and various other crops. As a plant derived ingredients, Xanthan Gum is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Xanthan Gum is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.
As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Xanthan Gum to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Xanthan Gum. Email: email@example.com. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.