Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Kosher Certified Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified)
 Kosher Certified Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified)

    Kosher Certified Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified)kosher certification

    E No:
    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified) is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified) for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    AppearanceYellow or yellowish granular
    Jelly strength (6.67%, bloom)120 - 260 bloom (as per need)
    Viscosity (6.67%, mPa.s)3.5- 5.5
    Moisture (%)≤ 15
    Ash (%)≤ 2.0
    Transparency (5%, mm)≥ 400
    pH (1%)4.5- 6.5
    SO2 (%)≤ 50 mg/kg
    Insoluble material (%)≤ 0.1
    Lead (Pb)≤ 2 mg/kg
    Arsenic (As)≤ 1 mg/kg
    Chromium (Cr)≤ 2 mg/kg
    Heavy metals (as Pb)≤ 50 mg/ kg
    Total bacterial≤ 1000 cfu/ g
    E.coli/ 10gNegative
    Salmonella/ 25gNegative
    Paticle sizeAs per need

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified)

    Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified) is a mixture of peptides and proteins derived from hydrolysis of collagen, available as Yellow or yellowish granular. As a hydrolysis of collagen, Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified) is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified) is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified) to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Fish Gelatine (Kosher Certified). Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
креатин купить   пантенол   구연산 무수   مونوسدیم گلوتامات