Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Gelatin
 Kosher Certified Gelatin

    Kosher Certified Gelatinkosher certification

    E No:
    E441
    CAS No..
    9000-70-8
    HS Code:
    350300

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Gelatin is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Gelatin for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEM STANDARD
    Appearance Yellow or yellowish granular  
    Jelly strength (6.67%) 120 - 260 bloom (as per need)
    Viscosity (6.67%) 30- 48
    Moisture ≤16%
    Ash ≤2.0%
    Transparency (5%) 200- 400mm
    pH (1%) 5.5- 7.0
    So2 ≤50ppm
    Insoluble material ≤0.1%
    Arsenic (as)  ≤1ppm
    HEAVY METAL (as PB) ≤50PPM
    Total bacterial ≤1000cfu/ g
    E.coli Negative in 10g
    Salmonella Negative in 25g
    Paticle size 5- 120 mesh (as per need)

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Gelatin

    Gelatin is a mixture of peptides and proteins derived from hydrolysis of collagen. As a collagen, Gelatin is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. However, Gelatin Pareve non-Passover KLBD.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Gelatin to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Gelatin. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
حمض السوربيك   فالين- L   حمض الماليك- L