Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Kosher Certified Pectin
 Kosher Certified Pectin

    Kosher Certified Pectinkosher certification

    E No:
    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Pectin is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Pectin for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    Sensory CharacteristicsFree flowing pale brown powder;Slight, free from off-flavors; Slight, free from off-note
    GA, ≥ %65
    DE. %66-69
    PH(1% Solution)2.8-3.8
    Loss on drying ≤%12
    SO2 ≤ PPM50
    Free Methyl.ethyl and isopropylalcohol ≤ % 1
    Nitrogen content ≤ %
    Acid Insoluable Ash ≤%1
    Ash ≤ %5
    Heavy Metal( as Pb) ≤ mg/kg15
    Lead ≤≤mg/kg5
    As ≤ mg/kg2
    Total Plant Count<1000cfu/g
    Yeast and Mould< 100cfu/g
    ColiformsAbsent in 1g
    SalmonellaAbsent in 25g
    E. Coli & Staphylococcus aureusAbsent in 1g

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.


    Pectin is a structural heteropolysaccharide extracted from citrus fruits. As a plant derived ingredients, Pectin is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Pectin is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Pectin to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Pectin. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
фолиевая кислота цена   dextrose Monohydrate   Saccarina di sodio anidro   صمغ زانتان