Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Kosher Certified Vitamin D3
 Kosher Certified Vitamin D3

    Kosher Certified Vitamin D3kosher certification

    CAS No..
    67-97-0
    HS Code:
    293629

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Vitamin D3 is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Vitamin D3 for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    APPEARANCEYELLOW OR YELLOW BROWN,LIQUIDITY  PARTICLES,IT’S AFFECTED BY AIR AND BY LIGHT
    IDENTIFICATIONCOLOR REACTION
    LOSS ON DRYINGNOT MORE THAN 5.0%
    ASSAY(OF THE LABELLED AMOUNT)90.0~120.0%
    PARTICLE SIZE100% PASS 20 MESH 85% PASS 35 MESH
    LABELLED AMOUNT500000IU/G

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Vitamin D3

    Vitamin D3 is a type of vitamin manufactured through chemical synthesis. As a synthesized chemical, Vitamin D3 is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Vitamin D3 is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Vitamin D3 to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Vitamin D3. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
غلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم (MSG)   фолиевая кислота цена   креатин купить   카라기난