Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Gellan Gum
 Kosher Certified Gellan Gum

    Kosher Certified Gellan Gumkosher certification

    E No:
    E418
    CAS No..
    71010-52-1
    HS Code:
    391390

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Gellan Gum is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Gellan Gum for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEM STANDARD
    Appearance Off-white powder
    Purity (CO2 yielding, %) 3.3 ~ 6.8
    Nitrogen (%) ≤ 3
    Loss on drying (105 °C, 2.5 hours, %) ≤ 15
    Transmittance (%) ≥ 80
    Gel strength (g/ cm2) > 900
    Ashes (%)       ) < 12
    Isopropyl alcohol (mg/ kg) ≤ 750
    pH 6.0 ~ 8.0
    Lead (Pb) ≤ 2 mg/ kg
    Arsenic (As) ≤ 3 mg/ kg
    Mercury (Hg) ≤ 1 mg/ kg
    Cadmium (Cd) ≤ 1 mg/ kg
    Total heavy metals (as Pb) ≤ 20 mg/ kg
    Total plate count (cfu/g) ≤ 10,000
    Moulds & yeasts (cfu/g) ≤ 400
    Salmonella spp./ 10g Negative
    E. coli/ 5g Negative
    Particle size Min 95% pass 80 mesh

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Gellan Gum

    Gellan Gum is a polysaccharide manufactured through fermentation from corn and various other crops. As a plant derived ingredients, Gellan Gum is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Gellan Gum is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Gellan Gum to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Gellan Gum. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
ксантановая камедь   Ацетат калия безводная   DL Винная кислота