Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > 
 > Halal Certified Pectin
 Halal Certified Pectin

    Halal Certified Pectinhalal certification

    E No:
    E440
    CAS No..
    9000-69-5
    HS Code:
    130220

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Pectin is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Pectin for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    Sensory CharacteristicsFree flowing pale brown powder;Slight, free from off-flavors; Slight, free from off-note
    USA-SAG150±5
    GA, ≥ %65
    DE. %66-69
    PH(1% Solution)2.8-3.8
    Loss on drying ≤%12
    SO2 ≤ PPM50
    Free Methyl.ethyl and isopropylalcohol ≤ % 1
    Nitrogen content ≤ %
    Acid Insoluable Ash ≤%1
    Ash ≤ %5
    Heavy Metal( as Pb) ≤ mg/kg15
    Lead ≤≤mg/kg5
    As ≤ mg/kg2
    Total Plant Count<1000cfu/g
    Yeast and Mould< 100cfu/g
    ColiformsAbsent in 1g
    SalmonellaAbsent in 25g
    E. Coli & Staphylococcus aureusAbsent in 1g

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Pectin

    Pectin is a structural heteropolysaccharide extracted from citrus fruits. As a plant derived ingredients, Pectin is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Pectin is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Pectin is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are natural fruits. Pure alcohol may be used in manufacturing process of Pectin. However, alcohol will be fully removed from the final product.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Pectin to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Pectin. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
глицин цена   Citronensäure Monohydrat   葉酸   xanthan Gum