Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Guar Gum
 Halal Certified Guar Gum

    Halal Certified Guar Gumhalal certification

    E No:
    E412
    CAS No..
    9000-30-0
    HS Code:
    130232

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Guar Gum is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Guar Gum for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    AppearanceA white to yellowish-white, nearly odourless powder
    Galactomannans≥ 80%
    Viscosity (1%, 2h, Brookfield DVII, #4 spindle, 20rpm)≥ 5500 mPa.s
    Viscosity(1%, 24h, Brookfield DVII, #4 spindle, 20rpm)Min 300 mPa.s higher than viscosity recorded in 2 hours
    Particle Size95% Pass 200 Mesh
    pH5.5- 7.0
    Moisture12% Max
    Protein5% Max
    StarchPasses test
    Acid-Insoluble Residue2.5% Max
    Ash0.8% Max
    E.Coli/ 5gNegative
    Salmonella/ 10gNegative
    Mould & Yeast≤ 200 cfu/ g
    Total Plate Count≤ 1000 cfu/ g

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Guar Gum

    Guar Gum is an natural gum isolated from the endosperm of guar beans. As a plant derived ingredients, Guar Gum is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Guar Gum is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Guar Gum is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are guar bean. Pure alcohol may be used in manufacturing process of Guar Gum. However, alcohol will be fully removed from the final product.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Guar Gum to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Guar Gum. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
أسبرتام   حمض الخليك   سيترات الصوديوم