Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Guar Gum
 Kosher Certified Guar Gum

    Kosher Certified Guar Gumkosher certification

    E No:
    E412
    CAS No..
    9000-30-0
    HS Code:
    130232

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Guar Gum is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Guar Gum for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    AppearanceA white to yellowish-white, nearly odourless powder
    Galactomannans≥ 80%
    Viscosity (1%, 2h, Brookfield DVII, #4 spindle, 20rpm)≥ 5500 mPa.s
    Viscosity(1%, 24h, Brookfield DVII, #4 spindle, 20rpm)Min 300 mPa.s higher than viscosity recorded in 2 hours
    Particle Size95% Pass 200 Mesh
    pH5.5- 7.0
    Moisture12% Max
    Protein5% Max
    StarchPasses test
    Acid-Insoluble Residue2.5% Max
    Ash0.8% Max
    E.Coli/ 5gNegative
    Salmonella/ 10gNegative
    Mould & Yeast≤ 200 cfu/ g
    Total Plate Count≤ 1000 cfu/ g

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Guar Gum

    Guar Gum is an natural gum isolated from the endosperm of guar beans. As a plant derived ingredients, Guar Gum is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Guar Gum is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Guar Gum to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Guar Gum. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
Canthaxanthin   Фосфат дикальция Дигидрата   Высушенные шиитаке Стебель