Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Locust Bean Gum/Carob Gum
 Halal Certified Locust Bean Gum/Carob Gum

    Halal Certified Locust Bean Gum/Carob Gumhalal certification

    E No:
    E410
    CAS No..
    9000-40-2
    HS Code:
    130232

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Locust Bean Gum is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Locust Bean Gum for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEM STANDARD
    Appearance White to yellow-white, nearly odorless powder
    Particle Size 95% Pass 100 mesh
    Galactomannans ≥ 75%
    Viscosity (1%, 25℃, mPa.s) ≥ 2500
    PH 5.4- 7.0
    Moisture 14% Max
    Acid-Insoluble Matter 4% Max
    Protein 7.0% Max
    Ash 1.2% Max
    Starch Negative
    Arsenic (as As) 3 mg/ kg Max
    Lead 5 mg/ kg Max
    Heavy Metals (as Pb) 10 mg/kg Max
    E.Coli/ 5g Negative
    Salmonella/ 25g Negative
    Mould & Yeast ≤ 500 cfu/ g
    Total Plate Count ≤ 5000 cfu/ g

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Locust Bean Gum

    Locust Bean Gum is a natural gum isolated from the seeds of the carob tree. As a plant derived ingredients, Locust Bean Gum is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Locust Bean Gum is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Locust Bean Gum is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are seeds of the carob tree. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Locust Bean Gum.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Locust Bean Gum to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Locust Bean Gum. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
بيروفسفات حمض الصوديم   أحادي هيدروكلوريد الليزين- L   لوسين- L