Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Isolated Pea Protein
 Halal Certified Isolated Pea Protein

    Halal Certified Isolated Pea Proteinhalal certification

    HS Code:
    210610

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Isolated Pea Protein is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Isolated Pea Protein for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEM STANDARD RESULTS
    Apperance Light Yellow Conforms
    Crude Protein(Dry basis, Nx6.25) ≥% 80.0 80.5
    Moisture ≤ % 10 5.1
    Ash ≤% 8.0 3.2
    Fat ≤ 3.0 1.2
    Pb mg/kg ≤ 1.0 0.8
    As mg ≤ 0.5 0.1
    Crude Fiber ≤ % 0.5 0.15
    Particle Size(Through 100 Mesh ≤ % 100 Conform
    PH(10%) 6.0-8.0 7.7
    Total Plate Counts ≤ cfu/g 30000 Conform
    Coliform Bacteria ≤ MPN/100g 30 Conform
    Salmonella Negative Negative
    Moulds& Yeasts ≤ cfu/g 50 conform
    Escherichia Coli Negative Negative
    Conclusion:The Goods Conform to the standards .  Package: 25KGper Bag

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Isolated Pea Protein

    Isolated Pea Protein is high purity protein isolated from pea, available as Creamy yellow or yellow powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Isolated Pea Protein is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Isolated Pea Protein is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Isolated Pea Protein is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Isolated Pea Protein.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Isolated Pea Protein to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Isolated Pea Protein. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
كربوكسي ميثيل السليولوز الصوديوم (CMC)   بيروفسفات حمض الصوديم   Соевый лецитин