Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Collagen Casing
 Halal Certified Collagen Casing

    Halal Certified Collagen Casinghalal certification

    CAS No..
    9064-67-9
    HS Code:
    391710

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Collagen Casing is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Collagen Casing for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    INDEXSPECIFICATION
          Collagen40% min (Wet Basis)
    Moisture25% max
    Cellulose12% max
    HPMC7.0%
    Glycerol5.5%
    Ash3.5% max
    Sodium lactate 3.0%
    Vegetable Oil2% max
    Fat2% max
    Yeasts /g (25ºC)      < 50/g
    Molds /g (30ºC)    < 50/g
    Coliforms /g (35ºC)< 3MPN/g
    Staphylococcus aureus /gNegative
    E. coli /gNegative
    Salmonella /gNegative

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Collagen Casing

    Collagen Casing is an artificial sausage casing manufactured from collagen derived from the skins of cattle. As a plant derived ingredients, Collagen Casing is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Collagen Casing is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Collagen Casing is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Collagen Casing.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Collagen Casing to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Collagen Casing. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
غلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم (MSG)   Обезвоженный картофельный порошок   фумаровая кислота