Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Pea Protein Concentrate is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Pea Protein Concentrate for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: firstname.lastname@example.org or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.
|SUPPLIER:||FOODCHEM INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION|
|PRODUCT:||CONCENTRATED PEA PROTEIN|
|BATCH NO.:||FC13031509||MFG. DATE:||15. APR. 2012|
|QUANTITY:||12000KGS||EXP. DATE:||14. APR. 2013|
|Crude Protein(Dry basis, Nx6.25) ≥%||55||55.7|
|Moisture ≤ %||10||4.7|
|Pb mg/kg ≤||1.0||0.8|
|As mg ≤||0.5||0.1|
|Crude Fiber ≤ %||6||4.2|
|Carbohydrates ≤ %||18||10.2|
|Particle Size(Through 100 Mesh ≤ %||100||Conform|
|Total Plate Counts ≤ cfu/g||30000||Conform|
|Coliform Bacteria ≤ MPN/100g||30||Conform|
|Moulds& Yeasts ≤ cfu/g||50||conform|
Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.
Pea Protein Concentrate is a vegetable protein isolated from pea, available as Creamy yellow or yellow powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Concentrated Pea Protein is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Concentrated Pea Protein is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?
The manufacturing process of Concentrated Pea Protein is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Concentrated Pea Protein.
As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Concentrated Pea Protein to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Concentrated Pea Protein. Email: email@example.com. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.