Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Pea Fiber
 Halal Certified Pea Fiber

    Halal Certified Pea Fiberhalal certification

    HS Code:
    210610

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Pea Fiber is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Pea Fiber for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    SUPPLIER: FOODCHEM INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
    PRODUCT: PEA FIBER
    BATCH NO.: FC130705M802-G001535 MFG. DATE: 2. JUL. 2013
    QUANTITY: 12000KGS EXP. DATE: 1.JUL. 2014
    ITEM STANDARD RESULTS
    Apperance Light Yellow or milky white powder Conforms
    Odor Natural flavor and taste of the product Conforms
    Moisture ≤ % 10 7.0
    Ash ≤% 5.0 3.9
    Fineness (60-80mesh)≥ % 90.0 92
    Pb mg/kg ≤ 1.0 ND(<0.05)
    As mg ≤ 0.5 ND(<0.05)
    Total Fiber(Dry Base) ≥ % 70 73.8
    Total Plate Counts ≤ cfu/g 30000 Conform
    Coliform Bacteria ≤ MPN/100g 30 Conform
    Salmonella Negative Negative
    Moulds& Yeasts ≤ cfu/g 50 conform
    Escherichia Coli Negative Negative

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Pea Fiber

    Pea Fiber is a vegetable fiber manufactured through extraction from pea, available as Cream to slightly greenish Fine powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Pea Fiber is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Pea Fiber is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Pea Fiber is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Pea Fiber.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Pea Fiber to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Pea Fiber. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
حمض الأسكوربيك (فيتامين سي)   фолиевая кислота цена   Sorbate de potassium   ビタミンB1