Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Pea Fiber
 Kosher Certified Pea Fiber

    Kosher Certified Pea Fiberkosher certification

    HS Code:
    210610

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Pea Fiber is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Pea Fiber for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    SUPPLIER: FOODCHEM INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
    PRODUCT: PEA FIBER
    BATCH NO.: FC130705M802-G001535 MFG. DATE: 2. JUL. 2013
    QUANTITY: 12000KGS EXP. DATE: 1.JUL. 2014
    ITEM STANDARD RESULTS
    Apperance Light Yellow or milky white powder Conforms
    Odor Natural flavor and taste of the product Conforms
    Moisture ≤ % 10 7.0
    Ash ≤% 5.0 3.9
    Fineness (60-80mesh)≥ % 90.0 92
    Pb mg/kg ≤ 1.0 ND(<0.05)
    As mg ≤ 0.5 ND(<0.05)
    Total Fiber(Dry Base) ≥ % 70 73.8
    Total Plate Counts ≤ cfu/g 30000 Conform
    Coliform Bacteria ≤ MPN/100g 30 Conform
    Salmonella Negative Negative
    Moulds& Yeasts ≤ cfu/g 50 conform
    Escherichia Coli Negative Negative

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Pea Fiber

    Pea Fiber is a vegetable fiber manufactured through extraction from pea, available as Cream to slightly greenish Fine powder. As a 100% crops, Pea Fiber is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Pea Fiber is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Pea Fiber to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Pea Fiber. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
إينوزيتول   Соевый лецитин   Gellan Gum