Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Isolated Pea Protein
 Kosher Certified Isolated Pea Protein

    Kosher Certified Isolated Pea Proteinkosher certification

    HS Code:
    210610

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Isolated Pea Protein is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Isolated Pea Protein for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEM STANDARD RESULTS
    Apperance Light Yellow Conforms
    Crude Protein(Dry basis, Nx6.25) ≥% 80.0 80.5
    Moisture ≤ % 10 5.1
    Ash ≤% 8.0 3.2
    Fat ≤ 3.0 1.2
    Pb mg/kg ≤ 1.0 0.8
    As mg ≤ 0.5 0.1
    Crude Fiber ≤ % 0.5 0.15
    Particle Size(Through 100 Mesh ≤ % 100 Conform
    PH(10%) 6.0-8.0 7.7
    Total Plate Counts ≤ cfu/g 30000 Conform
    Coliform Bacteria ≤ MPN/100g 30 Conform
    Salmonella Negative Negative
    Moulds& Yeasts ≤ cfu/g 50 conform
    Escherichia Coli Negative Negative
    Conclusion:The Goods Conform to the standards .  Package: 25KGper Bag

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Isolated Pea Protein

    Isolated Pea Protein is high purity protein isolated from pea, available as Creamy yellow or yellow powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Isolated Pea Protein is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Isolated Pea Protein is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Isolated Pea Protein to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Isolated Pea Protein. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
فيتامينات B9 ( حمض الفوليك)   بودرة البصل   مسحوق الطماطم المجفف