Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Isolated Soy Protein
 Halal Certified Isolated Soy Protein

    Halal Certified Isolated Soy Proteinhalal certification

    CAS No..
    9010-10-0
    HS Code:
    350400

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Isolated Soy Protein is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Isolated Soy Protein for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSSTANDARD
    Appearancelight yellow or creamy, powder or tine particle no forming lump
    Taste、Flavorwith natural soybean flavor,no particular smell
    Foreign MatteThere is not foreign matters to the naked eyes
    Crude Protein (dry basis,N×6.25)≥ %90
    Moisture ≤ %7.0
    Ash(dry basis)≤ %6.5
    Pb mg/kg ≤1.0
    As mg ≤0.5
    Aflatoxin B1,ug/kg  ≤5.0
    Aerobic Bacter count cfu/g ≤30000
    Coliform Bacteria,   MPN/100g  ≤30
    Pathogenic Bacteria(Salmonella、Shigella、Staphy lococcus Aureus)NEGATIVE

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Isolated Soy Protein

    Isolated Soy Protein is manufactured from high quality Non-GMO soy flour. As a plant derived ingredients, Isolated Soy Protein is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Isolated Soy Protein is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Isolated Soy Protein is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Isolated Soy Protein.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Isolated Soy Protein to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Isolated Soy Protein. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Proteína Aislada De Soya   Vital Weizengluten   아스파탐   xanthan Gum