Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Soy Lecithin
 Halal Certified Soy Lecithin

    Halal Certified Soy Lecithinhalal certification

    E No:
    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Soy Lecithin is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Soy Lecithin for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    ApperanceLight yellow to brown colour, transparent or half transparent, viscous liquid
    Acetone Insoluble ≥ %60
    Acid Value ≤ mg/KOH/g30
    Moisture ≤% 1.0
    Peroxide Value( meg/kg) ≤10
    Color Gardner Scale) ≤14
    Hexane Insoluble ≤ %0.5
    SalmonellaAbsent in 25g
    Standard Plate Count <6700/G
    Staphylococcus Aureus <100/1g
    Moulds & Yeasts<300/G
    Viscosity(cp,25℃) ≤10000
    HLB Value3-4

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Soy Lecithin

    Soy Lecithin is a mixture of phospholipids in oil isolated from soy bean. As a plant derived ingredients, Soy Lecithin and various other soy products (Soy Protein and Soy Dietary Fiber) is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Soy Lecithin is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Soy Lecithin is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are soybean. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Soy Lecithin.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Soy Lecithin to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Soy Lecithin. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
креатин   グルタミン酸ナトリウム   maltodextrina Food Grade DE10~12    Brown maltodestrina