Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Mannitol
 Kosher Certified Mannitol

    Kosher Certified Mannitolkosher certification

    E No:
    E421
    CAS No..
    87-78-5
    HS Code:
    290543

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Mannitol is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Mannitol for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    APPEARANCEWHITE CRYSTALLINE POWDER
    ASSAY98.5-101.5%
    WATER INSOLUBLEFREELY SOLUBLE
    ACID DEGREECONFORMS
    LOSS ON DRYING0.3 % MAX
    RESIDUE ON IGNITION0.1% MAX
    REDUCING SUGARS0.3% MAX
    ARSENIC2PPM MAX
    NICKEL1PPM MAX
    CHLORIDE10PPM MAX
    SPECIFIC ROTATION+137°-+145°
    MELTING POINT165-168℃
    AEROBIC PLATE COUNT1000cfu/g MAX
    COLIFORM10MPN/100g MAX
    ESCHERICHIA COL10cfu/g MAX
    YEAST&MOLD10cfu/g MAX
    SULFATE50PPM  MAX
    LEAD1PPM MAX

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Mannitol

    Mannitol is a sugar alcohol derived from mannose, available as WHITE CRYSTALLINE POWDER. As a synthesized chemical, Mannitol is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. However, Mannitol Pareve non-Passover KLBD.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Mannitol to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Mannitol. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
أغار- أغار   صمغ الجيلان   فيتامينات H ( بيوتين D)