Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Mannitol
 Halal Certified Mannitol

    Halal Certified Mannitolhalal certification

    E No:
    E421
    CAS No..
    87-78-5
    HS Code:
    290543

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Mannitol is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Mannitol for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    APPEARANCEWHITE CRYSTALLINE POWDER
    ASSAY98.5-101.5%
    WATER INSOLUBLEFREELY SOLUBLE
    ACID DEGREECONFORMS
    LOSS ON DRYING0.3 % MAX
    RESIDUE ON IGNITION0.1% MAX
    REDUCING SUGARS0.3% MAX
    ARSENIC2PPM MAX
    NICKEL1PPM MAX
    CHLORIDE10PPM MAX
    SPECIFIC ROTATION+137°-+145°
    MELTING POINT165-168℃
    AEROBIC PLATE COUNT1000cfu/g MAX
    COLIFORM10MPN/100g MAX
    ESCHERICHIA COL10cfu/g MAX
    YEAST&MOLD10cfu/g MAX
    SULFATE50PPM  MAX
    LEAD1PPM MAX

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Mannitol

    Mannitol is a sugar alcohol derived from mannose, available as WHITE CRYSTALLINE POWDER. As a synthesized chemical, Mannitol is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Mannitol is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Mannitol is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. Pure alcohol may be used in manufacturing process of Mannitol. However, alcohol will be fully removed from the final product.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Mannitol to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Mannitol. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
إينوزيتول   مبيض القهوة   ميثيل باربيان الصوديوم