Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Xylitol
 Halal Certified Xylitol

    Halal Certified Xylitolhalal certification

    E No:
    E967
    CAS No..
    87-99-0
    HS Code:
    290549

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Xylitol is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Xylitol for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    Specification
    ITEMSTANDARD
    IDENTIFICATIONMEETS THE REQUIREMENTS
    APPEARANCEWHITE CRYSTALS
    ASSAY(DRY BASIS)≥98.5%
    OTHER POLYOLS≤1.5%
    LOSS ON DRYING≤0.2%
    RESIDUE ON IGNITION≤0.02%
    REDUCING SUGARS≤0.5%
    HEAVY METALS≤2.5PPM
    ARSENIC≤0.5PPM
    NICKEL≤1 PPM
    LEAD≤0.5PPM
    SULFATE≤50PPM
    CHLORIDE≤50PPM
    MELTING POINT92-96℃

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Xylitol

    Xylitol is a polyalcohol or sugar alcohol isolated from hardwoods or corncobs. As a plant derived ingredients, Xylitol along with various other sugar alcohols (Sorbitol, Mannitol, Maltitol and Erythritol) are general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Xylitol is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Xylitol is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are hardwoods or corncobs. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Xylitol.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Xylitol to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Xylitol. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
Поли анионные Целлюлоза   Динатрий 5\'-инозинат   Хитозан