Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 
 > Kosher Certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)
 Kosher Certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)

    Kosher Certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)kosher certification

    CAS No..
    60-00-4
    HS Code:
    292121

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSSTANDARD
    PRODUCT NAMEEDTAtetrasodiumsalt; Tetrasodiumethylenediamine tetraacetate
    APPEARANCE Pure White Crystalline Powder Free Flowing
    PH10.5-11.5
    Molecular FormularC10H12N2O8Na4 .
    PACKINGPacked in complex bag with plastic inner or kraft bag , 25KG net per bag
    CHELATE VALUE 210-215
    PURITY (ASSAY)99.10%
    CHLORIDES (Cl)No more than 0.05%
    Storagekept in a light-proof,well-colsed,dry and cool place.

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)

    EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is a aminopolycarboxylic acid manufactured through chemical synthesis, available as Pure White Free Flowing Crystalline Powder. As a synthesized chemical, EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid). Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
كربوكسي ميثيل السليولوز الصوديوم (CMC)   كلوريد الكولين %70 قولحة الذرة   حمض الفوماريك