Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)
 Halal Certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)

    Halal Certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)halal certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    PRODUCT NAMEEDTAtetrasodiumsalt; Tetrasodiumethylenediamine tetraacetate
    APPEARANCE Pure White Crystalline Powder Free Flowing
    Molecular FormularC10H12N2O8Na4 .
    PACKINGPacked in complex bag with plastic inner or kraft bag , 25KG net per bag
    CHELATE VALUE 210-215
    PURITY (ASSAY)99.10%
    CHLORIDES (Cl)No more than 0.05%
    Storagekept in a light-proof,well-colsed,dry and cool place.

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid)

    EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is a aminopolycarboxylic acid manufactured through chemical synthesis, available as Pure White Free Flowing Crystalline Powder. As a synthesized chemical, EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid).

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid) to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified EDTA (Ethylenediaminetetraacetic Acid). Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
キサンタンガム   クエン酸三ナトリウム   탈수 마늘   Benzoato de Sódio extrudado