Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Kosher Certified Higenamine HCL
 Kosher Certified Higenamine HCL

    Kosher Certified Higenamine HCLkosher certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Higenamine HCL is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Higenamine HCL for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    DescriptionOff-white powder
    Identification1).IR   2)UV
    HNMRComply with the structure
    LC-MSComply with the structure
    Assay≥98% (by LC-MS)
    Melting point(°C)260-262°C
    Water by KF( %)≤1.0
    Heavy Metals≤20ppm
    Related substances:( %)Any single impuritiesTotal impurities ≤0.5≤2.0
    Residue on ignition( %)≤0.1

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Higenamine HCL

    Higenamine HCL is a hydrochloride salt of Higenamine which is initially isolated from a variety of plants, available as Off-white powder. As a synthesized chemical, Higenamine HCL is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Higenamine HCL is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Higenamine HCL to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Higenamine HCL. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
аскорбиновая кислота   Ajo Deshidratado   우선 당 토스   삼인산 나트륨