Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Kosher Certified Gallic Acid
 Kosher Certified Gallic Acid

    Kosher Certified Gallic Acidkosher certification

    CAS No..
    149-91-7
    HS Code:
    291829

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Gallic Acid is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Gallic Acid for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSSTANDARD
    AppearanceWhite crystalline powder
    AssayGallic acid
    Mesh Size100% pass 80mesh
    Residue on Ignition≤0.2%
    Loss on Drying≤9.0%
    Heavy Metal≤10ppm
    Pb≤2ppm
    Total Plate Count≤1000cfu/g
    Yeast&Mold≤100cfu/g
    E.coilNegative
    SalmonellaNegative

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Gallic Acid

    Gallic Acid is a natural ingredient isolated from Gallnut, available as White crystalline powder. As a synthesized chemical, Gallic Acid is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Gallic Acid is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Gallic Acid to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Gallic Acid. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
سكارين الصوديوم   Citrato De Sodio   바닐린   Agar Agar in polvere