Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Edible Casein
 Halal Certified Edible Casein

    Halal Certified Edible Caseinhalal certification

    CAS No..
    9000-71-9
    HS Code:
    350110

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Edible Casein is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Edible Casein for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSSTANDARD
    AppearanceCream white
    Protein(dry basis) ≥ %92.0
    Moisture≤ %12.00
    Fat  ≤ %2.00
    Ash ≤ %2.00
    Acidity ≤ T°45
    Insolubility  ≤ ml/g0.5
    Coliforms40MPN/100G
    Total Plate Count  ≤30000cfu/g
    E.Coli Absent
    Organic and Mineral ImpuritiesNot  Allowed
    Injects and RemaingsNot  Allowed

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Edible Casein

    Edible Casein is a family of related phosphoproteins (αS1, αS2, β, κ) manufactured through extraction from milk, available as Creamy Powder. As a natural ingredient, Edible Casein is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Edible Casein is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Edible Casein is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Edible Casein.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Edible Casein to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Edible Casein. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
بيكربونات الأمونيوم   Пропионил-L-карнитин HCl   L-глутаминовая кислота HCl,