Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Calcium Citrate
 Halal Certified Calcium Citrate

    Halal Certified Calcium Citratehalal certification

    E No:
    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Calcium Citrate is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Calcium Citrate for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    Appearance Colorless or white crystal
    Content,% 97.5-100.5
    Arsenic  ≤% 0.0003
    Fluorine  ≤% 0.003
    Heavy metals(As Pb)   ≤% 0.002
    Lead   ≤% 0.001
    Loss on drying,% 10.0-13.3
    Acid-insoluble substance≤% 0.2
    Alkalinity According with the test
    Easy carbony substance According with the test
    Identification A Meet the erquirement
    Identification B Meet the erquirement
    Mercury ≤ PPM 1
    Yeast ≤ 10/g
    Mold ≤ 10/g
    E.Coli Absendt in 30g
    Salmonella Absendt in 25g

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Calcium Citrate

    Calcium Citrate is the calcium salt of citric acid, available as Fine white powder. As a synthesized chemical, Calcium Citrate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Calcium Citrate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Calcium Citrate is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Calcium Citrate.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Calcium Citrate to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Calcium Citrate. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
أسيسلفام K   Citrato De Sodio   Pyrophosphate acide de sodium   destrosio Monoh