Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Formononetin
 Halal Certified Formononetin

    Halal Certified Formononetinhalal certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Formononetin is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Formononetin for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    AppearanceWhite fine powder
    Assay (HPLC) Formononetin≥98.0%
    IdentificationIR spectrum
    Loss on Drying≤1.0%
    Heavy Metal<20ppm

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.


    Formononetin is a O-methylated isoflavone manufactured through plant extraction, available as White fine powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Formononetin is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Formononetin is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Formononetin is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Formononetin.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Formononetin to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Formononetin. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Vanilina   пропиленгликоль   삼인산 나트륨   잔탄 검