Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Evodiamine
 Halal Certified Evodiamine

    Halal Certified Evodiaminehalal certification

    CAS No..
    518-17-2
    HS Code:
    293399

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Evodiamine is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Evodiamine for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
     ITEMS STANDARD
    Part of the PlantFruit
    Country of OriginChina
    Assay(Evodiamine)>98.0%
    AppearancePowder
    ColorWhite to light yellow
    OdorCharacteristic
    TasteCharacteristic
    Method of ProcessingExtraction
    Solvent(s) UsedEthanol & Water
    Drying MethodVacuum drying
    Ratio of Extraction200:1
    Melting point268~272°C
    SolubilitySoluble in hot alcohol
    Particle Size (80 mesh)>98.0% pass 80mesh
    Loss on drying<1.0%
    Ash Content<1.0%
    Total Heavy Metals<10 ppm
    As<2.0 ppm
    Lead<2.0 ppm
    Mercury<0.5 ppm
    666<0.2ppm
    DDT<0.2ppm
    Total Plate Count<1,000cfu/g
    Total Yeast & Mold<100cfu/g
    E. ColiNegative
    SalmonellaNegative

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Evodiamine

    Evodiamine is an alkaloid manufactured through extraction from tetradium genus of plants, available as White to light yellow powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Evodiamine is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Evodiamine is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Evodiamine is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Evodiamine.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Evodiamine to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Evodiamine. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Tetra Natri Pyrophosphate   나트륨 벤조 에이트 분말   flocos de alho desidratado   etile vanillina