Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Daidzein
 Halal Certified Daidzein

    Halal Certified Daidzeinhalal certification

    CAS No..
    486-66-8
    HS Code:
    293299

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Daidzein is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Daidzein for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSSTANDARD
    AppearanceFine Powder
    ColorWhite powder
    OdorCharacteristic
    Mesh Size100% pass 80 mesh
    Loss on Drying≤5.0%
    Ash≤5.0%
    Pesticides ResidueMeet USP32<561>
    Lead(Pb)≤3.0mg/kg
    Arsenic(As)≤2.0mg/kg
    Cadmium(Cd)≤1.0mg/kg
    Mercury(Hg)≤0.1mg/kg
    Total Plate Count≤1000cfu/g
    Yeast &Mold≤100cfu/g

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Daidzein

    Daidzein is a type of isoflavone compounds manufactured through extraction from various plants and herbs, available as White fine powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Daidzein is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Daidzein is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Daidzein is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Daidzein.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Daidzein to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Daidzein. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Gluten De Trigo   L-карнитин   желатин   flocos de alho desidratado