Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Ethyl Maltol
 Halal Certified Ethyl Maltol

    Halal Certified Ethyl Maltolhalal certification

    CAS No..
    4940-11-8
    HS Code:
    293299

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Ethyl Maltol is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Ethyl Maltol for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    AppearanceWhite crystal 
    Solubility in ethanolcolourless and clear
    Purity≥ 99.2 %
    Melting point ℃89-93 ℃
    Moisture≤ 0.5 %
    Residue on ignition %≤ 0.2 %
    Heavy metals (as Pb)≤ 10 PPM
    Arsenic≤ 1 PPM
    Fe≤ 1 PPM

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Ethyl Maltol

    Ethyl Maltol is a common flavorant manufactured through chemical synthesis from maltol, available as White crystalline powder. As a synthesized chemical, Ethyl Maltol is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Ethyl Maltol is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Ethyl Maltol is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Ethyl Maltol.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Ethyl Maltol to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Ethyl Maltol. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
ثريونين- L   التورين   فومارات الحديدوز