Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Kosher Certified Glucose
 Kosher Certified Glucose

    Kosher Certified Glucosekosher certification

    CAS No..
    5996-10-1
    HS Code:
    170230

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Liquid Glucose is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Liquid Glucose for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    Specification
    ITEMSTANDARD
    AppearanceThick transparent liquid, no visible impurities
    SmellWith a special smell of maltose
    TasteModerate and pure sweet, no odor
    ColorColorless or slightly yellow
    DE %40-65
    Dry solid70-84%
    PH4.0-6.0
    transmittance≥96
    Infusion Temp℃≥135
    Protein≤0.08%
    Chroma (HaZen)≤15
    Sulfate Ash(mg/kg)≤0.4
    Conductance (us/cm)≤30
    Sulfur dioxide≤30
    Total bacteria≤2000
    Coliform bacteria (cfu/ml)≤30
    As mg/kg≤0.5
    Pb mg/kg≤0.5
    Pathogenic (salmonella)No exist

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.

    Glucose

    Liquid Glucose is a simple aldosic monosaccharide found in plants. As a plant derived ingredients, Glucose is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Glucose is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Glucose to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Glucose. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
كربوكسي ميثيل السليولوز الصوديوم (CMC)   سيرين- L   Gelatin cá