Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Tribulus Terrestris Extract
 Halal Certified Tribulus Terrestris Extract

    Halal Certified Tribulus Terrestris Extracthalal certification

    CAS No..
    90131-68-3
    HS Code:
    2938909090

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Tribulus Terrestris Extract is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Tribulus Terrestris Extract for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    Content40% Saponins by UV 
    Appearancebrown fine powder
    Extraction solventEthanol & Water
    Particle size80mesh
    Loss on drying5.0% Max
    Bulk density0.45―0.55mg/ml
    Tapped density0.55―0.65mg/ml
    Heavy Metals( Pb, Hg)10ppm   Max
    Residue on ignition1% Max
    As2ppm   Max
    Total of bacteria3000cfu/g  Max
    Yeast and Mold300cfu/g   Max
    SalmonellaAbsence
    E. ColiAbsence

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Tribulus Terrestris Extract

    Tribulus Terrestris Extract is a mixture of natural ingredients isolated from Tribulus Terrestris leaf, available as Brownish green powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Tribulus Terrestris Extract is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Tribulus Terrestris Extract is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Tribulus Terrestris Extract is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Tribulus Terrestris Extract.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Tribulus Terrestris Extract to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Tribulus Terrestris Extract. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Folato (Vitamina B9)   глицин   Ácido sórbico   ایزوله پروتئین سویا