Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Zeaxanthin
 Halal Certified Zeaxanthin

    Halal Certified Zeaxanthinhalal certification

    E No:
    E161h
    CAS No..
    144-68-3
    HS Code:
    293299

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Zeaxanthin is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Zeaxanthin for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    Assay(HPLC)Zeaxanthin≥5%,10%,40%
    AppearanceOrange-Red Fine Powder
    OdorCharacteristic
    Mesh Size100% pass trough 80 mesh
    Heavy Metals≤10ppm
    Total Plate Count<1000cfu/g
    Yeast and Mold<100cfu /g
    SalmonellaNegative
    E.coilNegative

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Zeaxanthin

    Zeaxanthin is a natural ingredient isolated from Marigold flower, available as Orange yellow powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Zeaxanthin is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Zeaxanthin is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Zeaxanthin is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Zeaxanthin.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Zeaxanthin to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Zeaxanthin. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
أسيسلفام K   Kali Sorbate   Vital Gluten de blé   Citrate trisodique