Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Dehydrated Eggplant
 Halal Certified Dehydrated Eggplant

    Halal Certified Dehydrated Eggplanthalal certification

    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Dehydrated Eggplant is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Dehydrated Eggplant for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    Color: Color consistent with the raw materials
    Shape Specifications should be consistent
    Smell & test The same with raw materials, no odor
    Rehydration Soaked in hot water 95℃ 2min, returned to the state before dehydration
    Impurities No
    Mildew No
    Moisture ≤8.0
    Total ash % ≤6.0
    Acid-insoluble ash, % ≤1.5
    Nitrite (as NaNO2) ≤4
    Sulfite (as SO2) ≤30
    Arsenic (as As) ≤0.5
    Lead (Pb) ≤0.2
    Cadmium (Cd) ≤0.05
    Mercury (as Hg) ≤0.01
    Colonies total ≤100000
    Coliform ≤300
    Pathogens Not detected

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Dehydrated Eggplant

    Dehydrated Eggplant is a Dehydrated Vegetable manufactured through food drying, available as consistent shape flake. As a plant derived ingredients, Dehydrated Eggplant is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Dehydrated Eggplant is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Dehydrated Eggplant is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Dehydrated Eggplant.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Dehydrated Eggplant to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Dehydrated Eggplant. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Tripolifosfato De Sodio   Vitamina B1   Proteína Aislada De Soya   Sorbato de potássio