Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified DL-Malic Acid
 Halal Certified DL-Malic Acid

    Halal Certified DL-Malic Acidhalal certification

    E No:
    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. DL-Malic Acid is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal DL-Malic Acid for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    AppearanceWhite crystals or crystalline powder
    Assay99.0 - 100.5%
    Specific Rotation-0.10 o --- +0.10 o
    Residue on ignition0.10% max
    Water-insoluble substance0.1% max
    Fumaric Acid1.0% max
    Maleic Acid0.05% max
    Heavy metals(as Pb)10 ppm max
    Arsenic(As)4 ppm max

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    DL-Malic Acid

    DL-Malic Acid is a isomer of L-Malic Acid manufactured through chemical synthesis, available as White crystals or crystalline powder. As a synthesized chemical, DL-Malic Acid is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our DL-Malic Acid is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of DL-Malic Acid is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of DL-Malic Acid.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified DL-Malic Acid to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified DL-Malic Acid. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Vital Gluten de blé   Ail déshydraté Granular   엽산   Benzoato de Sódio extrudado