Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Sodium Acetate Trihydrate
 Halal Certified Sodium Acetate Trihydrate

    Halal Certified Sodium Acetate Trihydratehalal certification

    E No:
    E262
    CAS No..
    6131-90-4
    HS Code:
    291529

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Sodium Acetate (Trihydrate) is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Sodium Acetate (Trihydrate) for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEM STANDARD
    Appearance Colorless crystals, slight acetic acid odor
    Assay (dry basis, %) 99.0-101.0
    pH (5% Solution, 25℃) 7.5- 9.0
    Loss on Drying (120℃, 4h, %) 36.0 – 41.0
    Insoluble Matter (%) ≤ 0.05
    Chlorides (Cl, %) ≤ 0.035
    Alkalinity (as Na2CO3, %) ≤ 0.05
    Phosphate (PO4) ≤ 10 mg/kg
    Sulphate (SO4) ≤ 50 mg/kg
    Iron (Fe) ≤ 10 mg/kg
    Arsenic (As) ≤ 3 mg/kg
    Lead (Pb) ≤ 5 mg/kg
    Mercury (Hg) ≤ 1 mg/kg
    Heavy Metal (as Pb) ≤ 10 mg/kg

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Sodium Acetate Trihydrate

    Sodium Acetate Trihydrate is a sodium salt of acetic acid. As a synthesized chemical, Sodium Acetate Trihydrate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Sodium Acetate Trihydrate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Sodium Acetate Trihydrate is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Sodium Acetate Trihydrate.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Sodium Acetate Trihydrate to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Sodium Acetate Trihydrate. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
غلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم (MSG)   أحادي هيدروكلوريد الليزين- L   HCL أورنيثين- L