Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Kosher Certified Genistein
 Kosher Certified Genistein

    Kosher Certified Genisteinkosher certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in Kosher ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the Kosher ingredients we provided. Genistein is a popular Kosher ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying Kosher Genistein for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    Test MethodHPLC
    Specs Available80-99%
    AppearanceWhite powder
    Molecular Weight270.24
    Sulphated Ash<1.0%
    Total Plate Count<1000cfu/g 
    Part of usedFlower
    Active ingredientGenistein
    CAS NO.446-72-0
    Molecular FormulaC15H10O5
    Loss on drying <3.0% 
    Yeast&Mold <100cfu/g

    Kosher foods refer to foods regulated under the Jewish dietary law - kashrut. Kosher designation regulates both food and the ingredients used to production of foods with 3 different classifications: Parve, Dairy and Passover.
    Parve is a classification of Kosher foods including: all items that grow from the ground (fruits, vegetables, grains, etc.), fish, eggs, and non-biological edible items.
    Dairy traditional refers to milk or milk product from Kosher animals. However, milk from large dairy operation containing minority of non-kosher milk is also permissible to consume.
    Passover is an important biblically derived Jewish festival. There is an extremely strict regulation on foods during Passover. Except common non-Kosher food, corns, beans and various Parve foods are inhibited. Leavened foods and yeasts are also inhibited.


    Genistein is a phytoestrogen manufactured through plant extraction, available as White powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Genistein is general recognized as Kosher classified as Parve. Moreover, Genistein is also regulated as Kosher for Passover.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying Kosher certified Genistein to customers all over the world for many years. Kosher certification will be provided along with all our Kosher products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need kosher certified Genistein. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
صمغ الزانثان   Tetra Natri Pyrophosphate   Natriumerythorbat   Natural Vanillin