Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A)
 Halal Certified Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A)

    Halal Certified Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A)halal certification

    E No:
    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    AppearanceOdorWhite fine powderCharacteristic
    Total Steviol Glucosides(% dry basis) ≥95
    Rebaudioside A %≥90
    Loss on Drying (%)≤4.00
    Ash (%)≤0.10
    PH (1% solution)5.5-7.0
    Specific Optical Rotation-30º~-38º
    Specific Absorbance≤0.05
    Lead (ppm)≤1
    Total Plate Count(cfu/g)≤1000

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A)

    Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) is an important natural sweetener initially isolated from stevia plant, available as White fine powder. As a plant derived ingredients, Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are 100% crops. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A).

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A) to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Stevia Powder (Rebaudioside A). Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Dehydrierte Knoblauchpulver   aspartame   삼인산 나트륨   maltodestrina