Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Stevia
 Halal Certified Stevia

    Halal Certified Steviahalal certification

    E No:
    E960
    CAS No..
    57817-89-7
    HS Code:
    293890

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Stevioside is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Stevioside for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    AppearanceOdorWhite fine powderCharacteristic
    Total Steviol glycosides(% dry basis) ≥95
    Rebaudioside A %≥90
    Loss on Drying (%)≤4.00
    Ash (%)≤0.10
    PH (1% solution)5.5-7.0
    Specific Optical Rotation-30º~-38º
    Specific Absorbance≤0.05
    Lead (ppm)≤1
    Arsenic(ppm)≤1
    Cadmium(ppm)≤1
    Mercury(ppm)≤1
    Total Plate Count(cfu/g)≤1000
    Coliform(cfu/g)Negative
    Yeast&Mold(cfu/g)Negative
    Salmonella(cfu/g)Negative
    Staphylococcus(cfu/g)Negative

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Stevia

    Stevia is an promising natural sweetener isolated from stevia plant. As a plant derived ingredients, Stevia is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Stevia is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Stevia is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are leaf of stevia plant. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Stevia.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Stevia to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Stevia. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
желатин   Vitamin B1(Thiamine)   Trinatriumcitrat   나트륨 카르복시 메틸 셀룰로오스