Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Sulfamic Acid
 Halal Certified Sulfamic Acid

    Halal Certified Sulfamic Acidhalal certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Sulfamic Acid is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Sulfamic Acid for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    Product: SULFAMIC ACID
    Batch No.: 140316 Mfg.Date: 16.Mar. 2014
    Quantity: 50,000 kgs Exp. Date: 15.Mar. 2016
    Appearance White Crystalline Powder Conform
    Assay 99.5%Min 99.80%
    Loss on drying 0.1% Max 0.03%
    pH 1.0 ~ 1.4 1.2
    Bulk density 1.15 ~ 1.35 g/ml 1.20 g/ml
    Heavy metals 10ppm Max Conform
    Fe 5ppm Max 3ppm
    SO4 0.05% Max 0.03%
    NH3 200ppm Max 150ppm
    Chloride(CL) 1ppm Max Conform
    Insoluble water 0.02% Max 0.01%

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Sulfamic Acid

    Sulfamic Acid is a water-soluble compound manufactured through treating urea with a mixture of sulfur trioxide and sulfuric acid, available as White Crystalline Powder. As a synthesized chemical, Sulfamic Acid is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Sulfamic Acid is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Sulfamic Acid is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Sulfamic Acid.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Sulfamic Acid to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Sulfamic Acid. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
креатин купить   乾燥ニンニク粉   vaniglia   Benzoato di sodio granulare