Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified Vitamin K1
 Halal Certified Vitamin K1

    Halal Certified Vitamin K1halal certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
    Appearance Off-white to yellow, fine powder
    Carrier Starch
    Assay Not less than 20.0%
    Loss on drying Not more than 15.0%
    Heavy metals Not more than 10ppm
    Arsenic Not more than 3 ppm
    Total plate count Not more than 1000CFU/g
    Yeast and mould Not more than 100CFU/g
    Coliforms Not more than 10/g
    E. Coli & Salmonella Negative

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Vitamin K1

    Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) is a polycyclic aromatic ketone manufactured through chemical synthesis, available as Off-white to yellow, fine powder. As a natural vitamin, Vitamin K1 is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Vitamin K1 is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Vitamin K1 is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are various synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Vitamin K1.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Vitamin K1 to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Vitamin K1. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Sodium Saccharin Anhydrous   Carboxyméthylcellulose sodique   한천 한천 스트립   Sorbato di potassio