Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified L-Glutamine
 Halal Certified L-Glutamine

    Halal Certified L-Glutaminehalal certification

    CAS No..
    56-85-9
    HS Code:
    292419

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. L-Glutamine is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal L-Glutamine for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSTANDARD
    AppearanceCrystalline Powder
     ColorWhitish
    AromaNone
    FlavorSlightly Sweet
    Assay`98.5-101.5%
    PH4.5-6.0
    Specific rotation+6.3~-+7.3°
    Loss on Drying≤0.20%
    Heavy Metals (Lead)≤ 5ppm
    Arsenic(As2SO3)≤1ppm
    Ignited Residue≤ 0.1%
    IdentificationUSP Glutamine RS

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    L-Glutamine

    L-Glutamine is a glutamic acid derivative manufactured through chemical synthesis from glutamate and ammonia, available as Crystalline Powder. As a synthesized chemical, L-Glutamine is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our L-Glutamine is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of L-Glutamine is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of L-Glutamine.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified L-Glutamine to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified L-Glutamine. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:FR | EN | JP | ES | RU | AE | PT | DE | TR
سكرالوز   بيروفسفات حمض الصوديم   فالين- L