Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified D-Calcium Pantothenate
 Halal Certified D-Calcium Pantothenate

    Halal Certified D-Calcium Pantothenatehalal certification

    CAS No..
    HS Code:

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. D-Calcium Pantothenate is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal D-Calcium Pantothenate for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.

    • Spcification
    • Related
                                             ITEM STANDARD
    Appearance White powder
    Identification Infrared absorption 197K Concordant with reference spectrum
    Identification A solution (1 in 20) responds to the tests for calcium Conform to USP30
    Specific optical rotation +25.0°~+27.5°
    Alkalinity No pink color is produced within 5 seconds
    Loss on drying Not more than 5.0%
    Heavy metals Not more than 0.002%
    Ordinary impurities Not more than 1.0%
    Organic volatile impurities Meet the requirements
    Nitrogen content 5.7%~6.0%
    Content of calcium 8.2~8.6%
    Assay Conform  to USP30

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    D-Calcium Pantothenate

    D-Calcium Pantothenate is the Calcium salt of Pantothenic acid or Vitamin B5. As a synthesized chemical, D-Calcium Pantothenate is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our D-Calcium Pantothenate is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of D-Calcium Pantothenate is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of D-Calcium Pantothenate.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified D-Calcium Pantothenate to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified D-Calcium Pantothenate. Email: Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.

Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Side Effects
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
Ácido Cítrico Monohidrato   салициловая кислота   sodium érythorbate   Benzoato di sodio granulare