Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem

 > Halal Certified PropylParaben
 Halal Certified PropylParaben

    Halal Certified PropylParabenhalal certification

    E No:
    E216
    CAS No..
    94-13-3
    HS Code:
    291829

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. PropylParaben is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal PropylParaben for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSPECIFICATIONS
    CharactersWhite crystalline powder 
    Purity (on dry base) %98.0-102.0
    Acidity (PH)4.0-7.0
    Melting point (°C) 96-99
    Sulfate (SO42-)≤300 ppm
    Residue on Ignition (%)≤0.10 
    Completeness of solutionClear and transparent 
    Organic volatile impurities≤0.5
    Loss on Drying (%)≤0.5 

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    PropylParaben

    PropylParaben is an organic compound manufactured through chemical synthesis. As a synthesized chemical, PropylParaben is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our PropylParaben is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of PropylParaben is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of PropylParaben.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified PropylParaben to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified PropylParaben. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact:
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources:
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special:
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update:
Gentiopicroside Side...
Gentian Root Extract...
Where to buy Saponin...
Where to buy Yucca E...
Copyright@2003-2017 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language: AE | JP | RU | VN | KR | TR | ES | FR | PT | DE | IT | FA | MS
глюконат кальция   無水クエン酸   엽산   مالتودکسترین