Food Additives, Food Ingredients Supplier - Foodchem
Food Additives Big Sale - Foodchem
 > Halal Certified Vitamin Ad3
 Halal Certified Vitamin Ad3

    Halal Certified Vitamin Ad3halal certification

    CAS No..
    67-97-0
    HS Code:
    293621

    Foodchem has been supplying halal certified ingredients to customers all over the world since 2006. With almost 10 years experience and devotion in halal ingredients, we have established strict control over manufacturing process of our halal ingredients. Customers can 100% trust us on the quality of the halal ingredients we provided. Vitamin Ad3 is a popular halal ingredient used in food and beverage. We have been supplying halal Vitamin Ad3 for years. If you have any questions or wish to receive a quote, please feel free to reach us by email: inquiry@foodchem.cn or by phone: +86 21 2206 3075. Our sales person will get back to you in 1 working day.


    • Spcification
    • Related
    ITEMSSTANDARDs
    AppearancePale Yellow To Yellow Flowing Powder
    Heavy Metal≤10ppm
    Lead≤2ppm
    Arsenic≤1ppm
    AssayVA≥1,000,000iu/g,VD3≥200,000iu/g
    Total Plate Count≤1000cfu/g
    Yeast & Mould≤100cfu/g
    E.ColiNegative/10g

    Halal is an Arabic word means lawful or permitted. It is always mentioned along with Haraam which means sinful or prohibited by Allah. At the same time, you will also be able to find another related term in Islamic food, mushbooh which means doubtful or suspect as it is unclear whether they are Halal or Haraam. For mushbooh food, the products’ source and manufacturing process need to be audited to decide whether it’s halal or haraam.

    Vitamin Ad3

    Vitamin Ad3 is a mixture of vitamin A and vitamin D3 with ratio range from 10:1 to 3:1, available as Pale yellow to brownish fine granular powder. As a vitamin, Vitamin Ad3 is general recognized as halal. We will still audit another 2 key points to make sure that our Vitamin Ad3 is 100% halal: Are there any pig products used in manufacturing process of this ingredient? Does the ingredient contain Alcohol (impure) or other haraam ingredients?

    The manufacturing process of Vitamin Ad3 is pig-free; the raw materials (or culture medium) are other synthesized chemical ingredients. No other haraam ingredients will be used used in manufacturing process of Vitamin Ad3.

    As a top food ingredients supplier, Foodchem has been supplying halal certified Vitamin Ad3 to customers all over the world for many years. Halal certification will be provided along with all our halal products on requirement. Feel free to contact us if you need halal certified Vitamin Ad3. Email: inquiry@foodchem.cn. Tel: +86-21-2206-3075.



Contact
Tel: +86 21 2206 3075
Fax: +86 21 5876 8440
Email:inquiry@foodchem.cn
FoodAdditives
Resources
Side Effects
Msds
Applications and Uses
Price Trends
Special
Where to Buy Ingredients
Halal Ingredients
Kosher Ingredients
Gluten Free Ingredients
Technical Update
Gentiopicroside Side…
Gentian Root Extract…
Where to buy Saponin…
Where to buy Yucca E…
Copyright@2003-2015 All rights reserved Foodchem International Corporation
Language:ae | jp | ru | vn
فيتامينات B2   منوهيدرات الكيرياتين   Бензоат натрия гранулированный